Share your AHEAD experience!

Unless you’re a teacher by profession, you are bound to forget Algebra and Geometry. Proving triangles, computing for the unknown and the number X is something you send off to space together with your toga during graduation day. And so for mom’s like me who just deal with daily chores such as getting the food on the table, fixing the house and making sure the bills are paid on time, Algebra and Geometry are just too much of attending to. Never was on top of the class way back good old days and it will take me a week just to brush up on my Logarithms.

Thanks for Ahead Interactive because tutorials have always been crisp and clear. The tutors are genius on these subjects and can easily explain to my kids without getting them frustrated and depressed. I should say leave it to the experts when tutorial sessions are required. Getting a tutor doesn’t make me less a mom. In fact, my kids succeed because they get professional academic advice on how to cope with their homework. I doubt if I can help them as effectively.
– Judy, mother of two.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

