Share your AHEAD experience!

I will be kinder, to everyone I meet, the unknown person on the street

I will be punctual, early enough to be able to smile and greet

People I have to meet. I will be polite and honest,

But not to the point that I will become tactless

I will write thank you notes to people who I appreciate

Who help me out a lot, and yet are underrated.

My mentors, my parents, my siblings come to mind

I’ll do my chores daily; do them meticulously and on time.

I’ll write things down so I won’t forget

I’ll try to live my life without fears and regret

I’ll set goals for my future, I will make a plan

I’ll keep this list on my desktop, so I can get these things done!

May we at AHEAD be the first to greet you a HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

